forfreelooki.blogg.se

Dvdremaster 5
Dvdremaster 5












dvdremaster 5

I come here to see if there is any guides to help me understand wha tto do (cause the programs site sure doesn't) and all I can find are guides back to their site that are for way outdated programs.Įverytime I think I figure out how this thing works and make some progress it takes so many steps back it is completly sad. I took the plung and spent the money to get this program and have been dissapointed ever since.Īfter installing it I decide to give it a shot with my copy of The Pink Panther. Sorry about rant, but I thought some recent comments needed prespective. I have no $ interest in DRM, only happy user hoping for future enhancements. The best router in world will not help me make beauiful wood. Wood unlike DVD is simple, wife got me a nice router for Xmas, have used borrowed router before but I'm a lousy woodworker. There really is no other tool quite like it on the market today, so in that sense its under valued.

#Dvdremaster 5 pro

Balancing software function and user ease-of-use is a tradeoff, and DvdReMake Pro pulls it off very well. I have been experimenting with DVDs (as a hobby) for seven years or so and still have a lot to learn. There are freeware tools that can be combined to do many of the functions of DRM, IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND ARE WILLING TO INVEST A LOT OF TIME.ĭVD structure is by design quite complex. It keeps getting a little better with each release.

dvdremaster 5

The more you learn about DVDs, the more you will appreciate DRM. DRM's operational layout is logical and almost bulletproof in how it operates. DRM makes it easy to change the operational flow and trim out a few frames here or there or even split a cell to create a new chapter.ĭRM does things that others won't do, easily. I use DRM to spiff up the operation of "finished" DVD product of other creation programs. The cheaper the software, the more limited your choices. However, as in any "canned" application you are limited in choices of how the final DVD will function. DVD Architect, TDA and DVD-Lab are excellant programs for creating DVDs. DvdReMake Pro (DRM for short)is not designed to create DVDs, but to change how they operate and it does that very well.įor example, I create not-for-sale DVDs for a non-profit Barbershop group, from shooting video through burning the DVDs. I have used a lot of different software to create DVDs, both freeware and payware. I commented on this tool in 2005, I feel obligated to comment again. If mismatch between information in ifo and vob files is found program will try to fix the problem. * Modify buttons and color schemes in either still or motion menus ĭvdReMake Pro will even fix incorrectly authored/edited disks. * Change properties of the video, audio and subpicture tracks * Easily follow DVD navigation using "Goto Destination" and History pane * Move TitleSets, ProgramChains, commands within the disk or between different DVDs * Delete TitleSets, Titles, Chapters, ProgramChains, Programs * Edit and create new TitleSets, Titles, Chapters, ProgramChains, Programs * Edit VM commands (all commands and valid combinations are supported) * Move and insert new chapters on an existing dvd * Trace disk navigation with build-in DVD debugger * Put/Join/Combine multiple DVDs together preserving/keeping original menus In addition to the DvdReMake capabilities DvdReMake Pro provides all the functionality needed to edit DVDs:














Dvdremaster 5